BROWSE PRODUCTS

Resources

Mobile Demo Vehicles & Professional Tool Specialists

Greenlee Mobile Demo Vehicles are packed full! Each vehicle is designed to go directly to an end-user’s doorstep. 

Professional Tool Specialists (PTS) conduct hands-on active product demonstrations, safety presentations and consumer product trials. PTS demonstrations are not sales calls. There is no obligation to buy. Let us show you how to get the most out of your tools and improve your productivity.

With a wide variety of power tool accessories, ranging from reciprocating saw blades, bi-metal holes saws, stainless steel hole cutters, carbide grit hole saws, stud punches, step bits, and auger bits to power tools, test instruments and knockouts; Greenlee is there with you; faster, safer & easier.

Professional Tool Specialist

Phone

Email

Area

Brent Stach

206.379.2078

bstach@greenlee.textron.com

WA. OR MT. AK                            ID Pan Handle

Lynn Blasso

631.416.1939 

lblasso@greenlee.textron.com

NY. NJ

Greenlee Support

800.435.0786

communications@greenlee.textron.com

Northern CA

Greenlee Support

800.435.0786

communications@greenlee.textron.com

Southern CA

Zac Cole

605.682.8966

zcole@greenlee.textron.com

CO. WY. UT    Southern ID

Mark Fuller

404.576.1750

mfuller@greenlee.textron.com

GA. AL. TN. KY Charleston SC

Luke Larios

407.398.9439

llarios@greenlee.textron.com

FL

Roderick Gordon

 214.952.0425

rgordon@greenlee.textron.com

Northern TX            Dallas/Fort Worth TX

Jenny Mohr

 

jmohr@greenlee.textron.com

Southern TX     Eastern TX             Houston TX

Brian Kester

414.391.8067

bkester@greenlee.textron.com

WI

Vinnie Scurto

734.790.6920

vscurto@greenlee.textron.com

OH. MI

Steve Radnis

630.450.6462

sradnis@greenlee.textron.com

Northern IL           

Dan West

 781.771.1247

dwest@greenlee.textron.com

New England

Brian Poelzer

604.318.2759

bpoelzer@greenlee.textron.com

Canada BC

General Inquiries

800.435.0786

communications@greenlee.textron.com

All Areas