BROWSE PRODUCTS

Resources

Mobile Demo Vehicles & Professional Tool Specialists

Greenlee Mobile Demo Vehicles are packed full! Each vehicle is designed to go directly to an end-user’s doorstep. 

Professional Tool Specialists (PTS) conduct hands-on active product demonstrations, safety presentations and consumer product trials. PTS demonstrations are not sales calls. There is no obligation to buy. Let us show you how to get the most out of your tools and improve your productivity.

With a wide variety of power tool accessories, ranging from reciprocating saw blades, bi-metal holes saws, stainless steel hole cutters, carbide grit hole saws, stud punches, step bits, and auger bits to power tools, test instruments and knockouts; Greenlee is there with you; faster, safer & easier.

Professional Tool Specialist

Phone

Email

Area

Matt Bowley

425.757.1992

mbowley@greenlee.textron.com

WA. OR MT. AK                            ID Pan Handle

Adam Sanderson

480.253.2080

asanderson@greenlee.textron.com

AZ. NM                       Las Vegas NV              El Paso TX

Shawn McConkey

925.596.5813

smcconkey@greenlee.textron.com

Northern CA

John Juran

619.818.3347 

jjuran@greenlee.textron.com

Southern CA

Zac Cole

605.682.8966

zcole@greenlee.textron.com

CO. WY. UT    Southern ID

Mark Fuller

404.576.1750

mfuller@greenlee.textron.com

GA. AL. TN. KY Charleston SC

Luke Larios

407.398.9439

llarios@greenlee.textron.com

FL

Harry Rogers

210.517.0218

hrogers@greenlee.textron.com

West Austin TX           San Antonio TX

Kelle Hein

832.712.1011

khein@greenlee.textron.com

LA. Southern TX  Eastern TX             Houston TX

Wu Roberts

701.715.0339

roberts01@greenlee.textron.com

ND. SD. MN

Brian Kester

414.391.8067

bkester@greenlee.textron.com

WI

Daniel Perini

734.589.9343

dperini@greenlee.textron.com

OH. MI

Brian Miller

708.469.9140

bmiller@greenlee.textron.com

Northern IL            North West IN

Scott Lefton

347.835.0502

slefton@greenlee.textron.com

NY. NJ

Dan Curtin

443.388.2691

dcurtin@greenlee.textron.com

MD. DC. Northern VA

LaRonce Brown

215.370.9631

lbrown@greenlee.textron.com

WV. DE. PA

Zach Lamoreux

919.930.5342 

zlamoreux@greenlee.textron.com

NC. SC. Southern VA

Brian Poelzer

604.318.2759

bpoelzer@greenlee.textron.com

Canada BC

General Inquiries

800.435.0786

communications@greenlee.textron.com

All Areas