BROWSE PRODUCTS

Resources

Mobile Demo Vehicles & Professional Tool Specialists

Greenlee Mobile Demo Vehicles are packed full! Each vehicle is designed to go directly to an end-user’s doorstep. 

Professional Tool Specialists (PTS) conduct hands-on active product demonstrations, safety presentations and consumer product trials. PTS demonstrations are not sales calls. There is no obligation to buy. Let us show you how to get the most out of your tools and improve your productivity.

With a wide variety of power tool accessories, ranging from reciprocating saw blades, bi-metal holes saws, stainless steel hole cutters, carbide grit hole saws, stud punches, step bits, and auger bits to power tools, test instruments and knockouts; Greenlee is there with you; faster, safer & easier.

Professional Tool Specialist

Phone

Email

Area

Matt Bowley

425.757.1992

mbowley@greenlee.textron.com

Pacific Northwest

Adam Sanderson

480.253.2080

asanderson@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

Shawn McConkey

925.596.5813

smcconkey@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

John Juran

619.818.3347 

jjuran@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

Lisa Burmeister

720.415.1805

lburmeister@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

Mark Fuller

404.576.1750

mfuller@greenlee.textron.com

Southeast

Luke Larios

407.398.9439

llarios@greenlee.textron.com

Southeast

Mike Larson

469.404.8815

mlarson@greenlee.textron.com

Southwest

Kellie Hein

832.712.1011

khein@greenlee.textron.com

Southwest

Wu Roberts

701.715.0339

roberts01@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Brian Kester

414.391.8067

bkester@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Daniel Perini

734.589.9343

dperini@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Brian Miller

708.469.9140

bmiller@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Scott Lefton

347.835.0502

slefton@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

Dan Curtin

443.388.2691

dcurtin@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

LaRonce Brown

215.370.9631

lbrown@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

Zach Lamoreux

919.930.5342 

zlamoreux@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

Rebecca Bousfield

647.624.7243

 rbousfield@greenlee.textron.com

 Canada - Ontario

Brian Poelzer

604.318.2759

 bpoelzer@greenlee.textron.com

 Canada - BC

General Inquiries

800.435.0786

 communications@greenlee.textron.com

 All Areas