BROWSE PRODUCTS

Resources

Mobile Demo Vehicles & Professional Tool Specialists

Greenlee Mobile Demo Vehicles are packed full! Each vehicle is designed to go directly to an end-user’s doorstep. 

Professional Tool Specialists (PTS) conduct hands-on active product demonstrations, safety presentations and consumer product trials. PTS demonstrations are not sales calls. There is no obligation to buy. Let us show you how to get the most out of your tools and improve your productivity.

With a wide variety of power tool accessories, ranging from reciprocating saw blades, bi-metal holes saws, stainless steel hole cutters, carbide grit hole saws, stud punches, step bits, and auger bits to power tools, test instruments and knockouts; Greenlee is there with you; faster, safer & easier.

 

Professional Tool Specialist

Phone

Email

Area

Matt Bowley

425.757.1992

mbowley@greenlee.textron.com

Pacific Northwest

Howard Neal

858.248.5483

hneal@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

Shawn McConkey

925.596.5813

smcconkey@greenlee.textron.com

West Coast

Mark Fuller

404.576.1750

mfuller@greenlee.textron.com

Southeast

Zach Lamoreux

919.930.5342

zlamoreux@greenlee.textron.com

Southeast

Mike Larson

469.404.8815

mlarson@greenlee.textron.com

South

Lisa Burmeister

720.415.1805

lburmeister@greenlee.textron.com

South

Michael Tangman

713.819.4608

mtangman@greenlee.textron.com

South

Adam Shields

210.382.9349

ashields@greenlee.textron.com

South

Jason Fogt

320.290.0765

jfogt@greenlee.textron.com

North

Kerstin Wilson

330.603.6886

kwilson@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Brian Miller

708.469.9140

bmiller@greenlee.textron.com

Midwest

Matt Roy

603.303.0540

mroy@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

Dan Curtin

443.388.2691

dcurtin@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

LaRonce Brown

 

lbrown@greenlee.textron.com

Northeast

Rebecca Bousfield

 647.624.7243

 rbousfield@greenlee.textron.com

 Canada

       

 General Inquiries

 800.435.0786

 communications@greenlee.textron.com

 All Areas