BROWSE PRODUCTS

Resources

Mobile Demo Vehicles & Professional Tool Specialists

Greenlee Mobile Demo Vehicles are packed full! 

Each vehicle is designed to go directly to an end-user’s doorstep. 

Professional Tool Specialists (PTS) conduct hands-on active product demonstrations, safety presentations and consumer product trials. PTS demonstrations are not sales calls. There is no obligation to buy. Let us show you how to get the most out of your tools and improve your productivity.

With a wide variety of power tool accessories, ranging from reciprocating saw blades, bi-metal holes saws, stainless steel hole cutters, carbide grit hole saws, stud punches, step bits, and auger bits to power tools, test instruments and knockouts; Greenlee is Professional. Nothing Less®.

Professional Tool Specialist

Phone

Email

Area

Brent Stach

206.379.2078

bstach@greenlee.textron.com

WA. OR

Paul Hantavis

508.274.5219

phantavis@greenlee.textron.com

NY, NJ, Eastern PA, New England

Vern Vanderpool

707.210.2349

vvanderpool@greenlee.textron.com

Northern CA

Ryan McKenzie

951.496.1410

rmckenzie@greenlee.textron.com

Southern CA, AZ, NV

Zac Cole

605.682.8966

zcole@greenlee.textron.com

NC, SC

Mark Fuller

404.576.1750

mfuller@greenlee.textron.com

GA

Luke Larios

407.398.9439

llarios@greenlee.textron.com

Northern FL

Roderick Gordon

214.952.0425

rgordon@greenlee.textron.com

AR, NM, TX

Jarrod Rayner

720.347.8623

jrayner@greenlee.textron.com

CO, Southern ID, UT

Brian Kester

414.391.8067

bkester@greenlee.textron.com

WI

Vinnie Scurto

734.790.6920

vscurto@greenlee.textron.com

OH. MI, KY

Steve Radnis

630.450.6462

sradnis@greenlee.textron.com

Northern IL, IN           

Danny Hartless

205.790.8650

dhartless@greenlee.textron.com

AL, TN

Juan Moreno

561.517.0871

jmoreno@greenlee.textron.com

Southern FL

Dan Snyder

815.209.6136

dsnyder@greenlee.textron.com

KS, MO, IL, ND, OK

Caleb Aquilino

410.443.8434

caquilino@greenlee.textron.com

MD, PA, DC, VA

Tyler Goselin

705.772.3613

tgoselin@greenlee.textron.com

ON

General Inquiries

800.435.0786

communications@greenlee.textron.com

All Areas